Hypercon 2012 Day 2

Hypercon is an Anime convention held at San Mateo’s Event Center during the month of September. The convention is quite small compared to other conventions, but it was still quite the enjoyable experience. Even tho it’s small you can still experience a little bit of everything you can see at larger cons. They had everything from panels, masquerade, gaming zone, vendor booths, cosplayers, events etc, but of course in a much smaller scale.

This was my first time at Hypercon, and even tho I only went for Day 2 it was quite enjoyable. I actually decided to cosplay for the first half of the day so I wasn’t able to take as many pictures as I would of liked. The only problem with the convention that I saw was since the Dealers hall shared the same room as everything else, that once the dealer hall closes it significantly makes the convention hall smaller, and limited in space. Other than that it’s still a great experience, and I would definitely come back next year.

(As always if you see yourself or you know anyone in my photos, and would like me to give credit or remove the picture let me know, and I’ll be happy to do it. Also if you know the name of any characters that I don’t know which series they are from or their name or if I wrongly label a character feel free to let me know so I can make the changes). Thank you and enjoy my photos from SacAnime.

Be sure to Follow me or tag yourself on my Facebook Album of day 2: http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.154853194653890.34337.100003876329067&type=3

Leave a Reply

