SacAnime (summer) 2012 Vocaloid Gathering

A Vocaloid gathering that will keep the music going.

A Vocaloid Gathering that was held on Day 2 at the Gazebo at SacAnime (summer) 2012.

All photos are free to use. If you have any questions or maybe if you don’t agree with a photo I posted of yourself, and want it removed please let me know, and I’ll remove it asap.  Feel free to add me or tag yourself on my Facebook album as well: http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.153874424751767.34038.100003876329067&type=1

Leave a Reply

