Hot Import Nights San Mateo 2012 (Show Cars edition)

Hot Import Nights has final made it’s way back to the Bay Area this year, and I was glad to finally see it return. If you’re unfamiliar with Hot Import Nights or HIN, it’s an event held all around the US that helps showcase show cars, and models. Even tho the convention wasn’t ad big as it use to be it still had the same positive experience that I enjoyed when I first went to this convention. I would definitely come back again to this convention, and I would recommend anyone who enjoys cars to come and join this event next year.

This year HIN was also sponsored by IGN/IPL who where show casing the new Dead or Alive 5 game. This post will focus on the cars I took photos of at HIN. Please give respect to the cars that I took photos of. Any Vulgar comments will be removed such as “I’d put my junk that trunk any day” or “I’d like to give that car a good test drive”. Thank you for your cooperation.

Leave a Reply

