Figma Saber Casual version & Saber Alter Figure Video Review

Hey everyone sorry for the lack of reviews lately I’ve been pretty busy but I finally bring you some reviews of a slightly older figma and that is Figma Saber Casual vers. and I also bring you a review on her Alter form “Saber Alter”. I have to say I was really excited to hear that figma was going to release a figma Saber alter way back during the winter wonderfest because she is one of my favorite forms of saber and now we finally have her and I was pretty excited to do this review.

So here first up here is the Saber Alter Review:

and here is the Saber Casual Version review:

some extra Pictures that I took of these figures.

Saber Alter vs Rider.

Here are some pictures of Saber Casual Version.

Itadakimasu!

Uhhh but saber that was the last bowl...

Leave a Reply

