My situation on why I haven’t done any new reviews.

My classes are pretty much coming up next week so I during this month I actually picked a lot more hours from my job in order to have some spare cash for when I start school and lessen my work time. So I’ve pretty much have been just exhausted day after day to really get anything done. But this week I actually do have three reviews coming up which just need to be finalized as well as I need to do a small photo shoot of each figure before I upload the review. So do expect quite the flow of reviews pumping out this week as I will be doing almost nothing but recording and editing reviews on the next two days I have off and try and get out as many as possible before I start classes again as my time to do any reviews will suffer when I start school again.

Time to crank up my review to overdrive.

Leave a Reply

