H.O.T.D. Busujima Saeko Fanart and Wallpaper

Alright so I posted a WIP of a High School of the Dead piece I did a few days ago and decided to actually separate all of them for the time being and make individual wall papers of each and once I’ve colored them all I will of course make the final piece with all of them. Decided to color up my favorite character in the series first which of course is Miss Busujima.

So anyways here is Busujima Saeko finished for now.

And if you want a Wallpaper version here it is just make sure to click on the picture to make it larger and then save it to get the highest resolution.

Smaller version of the piece.

Wallpaper versions

Anyways thanks for checking out some of my art.

You can see some of my other art on my DA page:  http://reno317.deviantart.com/

Leave a Reply

