Wonderfest 2010 Summer Wishlist.

So after seeing many post about all the new or finished figures that were revealed at this years summers wonderfest I decided to compile a list of figures that caught my eye and wouldn’t mind picking up.

ALL PHOTOS WERE NOT TAKEN BY ME. MOST COME FROM RANDOM BLOGS AND POST BUT A MAJORITY COME FROM HOBBYSTOCK.JP AND MOEYO.COM AND THIS IS JUST A COMPILATION OF FIGURES THAT I LIKED.

Tainaka Ritsu by Alter. Probably one of my favorite k-on alter figures. Hopefully it won't cost an arm and a leg o_0

Miyafuji Yoshika Figma by GSC. Figmas response to Mobips version I will admit it looks a lot better but Mobip still has the awesome base.

1/8 Senjougahara Hitagi from Bakemonogatari by Alter. This one looks pretty nice tho it's in my maybe pile since I already have so many figures of her on pre-order.

1/8 Kanbaru Suruga from Bakemonogatari by Good Smile Company.

Hanekawa Tsubasa from Bakeomonogatari by Good Smile Company. Damn your GSC why must you make awesome figures. Anyways I can't wait to see the colored version it should awesome.

Ararag Koyomi Figma from Bakeomonogatari by Good Smile Company. Is it me or has figma turned it up the notch and just spitting figmas out like crazy. But it's good to see that they are making some male figures again.

Senjōgahara Hitagi Figma from Bakemonogatari by Good Smile Company. We saw Figutto's poor attempt at her now it's GCS turn to show them how to do it. Rumored she will come with similar accessories as the Figutto one just better quality^^.

1/7 Saber Alter PVC Figure from Fate/Stay Night by Good Smile Company. I think I'm pretty much up to the point where I'm paying for one of the GSC CEO's children's collage funds.

1/7 Tousaka Rin from Fate/Stay Night by Good Smile Company. Hmmm I swear GSC is evil! I'm now actually hoping the paint job comes out terrible so I can have a reason not 2 buy it>_<.

1/8 Hatsune Miku Love is War by Good Smile Company. My god this thing looks massive and I'm sure it's price will be just as big o_O.

A close up of this awesome Figure.

Kos-mos Version 4 from Xenosaga III. Really excited about this figma as it's one of my favorite versions of her.

All or at least most of the accessories she will come with.

Mikoto Misaka Figma from To Aru Kagaku no Railgun and To Aru Majutsu no Index.

Mirai Suenaga figma Danny Choo's company Mascot by Good Smile Company. It's good to see that Danny was able to get a figma of Mirai out.

1/8 Testarossa Fate ActSta from Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha The Movie 1st by Good Smile Company

And now for my favorite of the bunch.

Testarossa Fate and Takamachi Nanoha by from Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha. I gotta say I never bought any PVC Statues of this series tho I do own all the figmas this will most likely be a must get for me for how epic it looks.

1/8 Black Gold Saw from Black Rock Shooter by Good Smile Company. If it's one thing I love in PVC scaled figures it's a well sculpted dynamic pose and this definitely does the job.

Black Gold Saw Figma from Black Rock Shooter by Good Smile Company. Yup who didn't see this coming. Anyways the figure looks awesome just like the rest of the Figma BRS line.

So thats my list and it’s a pretty big one>< all I have to say is time to start saving up.  So did any figures catch your eye at the summer Wonderfest?

4 thoughts on “Wonderfest 2010 Summer Wishlist.

  1. So you’re considering GSC’s Miku Love is War ver… The base is massive and takes up too much space for me so i didn’t consider it, The Base might just add a lot of total shipping weight… =.=

    • I’m actually undecided whether I will get it or not till I can actually see a price and weight for it because that will really determine if I get it or not. But as for the size I got a pretty good spot left for it in my room that I had reserved for it ever since I saw the uncolored version of it but if I were going to put it with my other figures on my normal shelf I doubt it will fit and it would risk falling off.

    • Yea I just checked out your post and it seems we like a lot of the same figures^^.

      Yea the amount of stuff revealed/finished year was amazing it kind of scares me to how much I’ll be spending at the end of this year and the beginning of next XD.

Leave a Reply

