Robot Damashii Lancelot Club Video Review

Hey everyone today I bring another Code Geass Robot Damashii Figure review of the Lancelot Club. I’ve been slacking a bit on editing all my videos now I’m backed up with recored but unedited reviews so I’ll probably be releasing quite a bit of reviews this month.
I don’t know to much about this knightmare frame as far as how it came about but the design and color scheme and all the accessories really attracted me to this figure.

Some photos I took of the Lancelot Club.

A battle rages on but who is the Lancelot Club fighting.

The fight continues...

Blaze Luminous ACTIVATE!!!

The Lancelot Club counter attacks with a melee attack

All attacks have failed against this unknown foe is this the end for the Lancelot Club?

Leave a Reply

