Reno’s figure reviews Midsummer contest announcement

Hey everyone just posting here to let you know that I will be starting a contest this Friday July 16th 2010 around 3pm PST.
I will post it on here on Figure.fm course as well as on all my other sites but if you are a subscriber to my Blog you will get a hour headstart as I will post the questions there at 2:30pm PST.
Before you continue reading on “this contest will only be to those who live inside of the U.S.” (Sorry to those who live outside of the U.S.).
All questions will be discloused on Friday the 16th of July so that gives anyone who decides to enter a chance to make sure they qualify
to enter the contest. There will be a total of 10 questions.
Prizes will be:

First place will get: Figma Tsumugi Kotobuki Brand new & a DI: Stage(black)

Second Place will get: DI: Stage(black)

Third and over may have a chance at being bumped up in position “if” first/second fail to claim prizes within 24hrs.

(All shipping & Handling charges will be included with the prize of course^_^ and will ship as priotiy mail).

and here is what you have to do in order to qualify for my contest:

Qaulifications to enter the contest:

*Must be a US Residence (sorry to those who live outside of the US)

*You must subscribe to at least one of my sites ( you don’t have to subscribe to all of them but feel free to if you want to)

my Youtube channel(http://www.youtube.com/user/RenosFigureReviews)

or a follower on my twitter(https://twitter.com/Renosreviews)

or a subscriber to my blog(https://reno317.wordpress.com/)

(please provide your user name as well as which one of my sites you subscribed to when you submit your answer. This make it easier to varify if you have subscribed to one of my sites as well as make it easier for me to contact you if you win).

The people who win will be notified by personal message on either of the three sites you decide to subscribe to. You will have 24hours to claim your prize with

a name/address that I can mail your prize to.

*Failure to respond within the 24 hours will result in the second place winner(if there is one) to become the first place winner and anyone who was in third to

receive the 2nd place price. (This will process will continue till all prizes have been claimed or I run out of contestants to give the prizes to).

First to answer as many correctly wins the first place prize. As well as second place will win the second place prize. (Time stamps will help me determine who posted the answers correctly first as well as second).

The contest will go on till the 23rd of July 2010 or end sooner if I recieve winners or if all prizes are claimed before then.

All questions will be related to things that can be found on my blog or my youtube channel basically  an internet scavenger hunt but easier.

They will be fairly simple for exp: Name two figures I purchased in February ? and of course you would look back at a February loot post.

So take this chance to subscribe to my sites if you haven’t yet as well as to take a look at my sites and maybe memorize yourself with them to get a jump on the compitition.

10 thoughts on “Reno’s figure reviews Midsummer contest announcement

    • All questions will be related to things that can be found on my blog or my youtube channel basically an internet scavenger hunt but easier.

      They will be fairly simple for exp: Name two figures I purchased in February ?
      and of course you would look back at a February loot post.

      I’ll add this to the post since I’m sure most will ask as well.

    • Ah, I see. I’d that for a site before. My g@d, it took me hours and hours and I still lost. T.T

      Also, what counts as subscribing to your blog?

      • Well pretty much hitting the subscribe button on the side menu on the main page is pretty much all you have to do but your already subscribed so your all good and if I remember right you live near me so your pretty much good to go on qualifying on entering the contest

      • Ah i see, thanks.

        Speaking of which, one of my friend’s loot was missent and it went to Antioch. It’s making its way back down here now. ^ ^;

      • Heh Heh maybe they thought it was for me lol since I order quite often but at least it’s otw to your friend now^_^.

        By the way I was looking through your blog and was wondering how do you get your post smaller on the main page where if you want to see the full post you have to click on it. I’ve been wondering how to do that since my blog is really flooded with long post.

      • Just click wherever you want to cut the post at and then click the button between the unlink and spell check buttons. That will add the “read more” link to it for the homepage. 🙂

      • OMG thank you so much I’ve been wondering how to do this for so long I feel dumb how easy it was. Least this should clean up my post a bit so I don’t have really long post on my main page slowing down the loading speed.

Leave a Reply

