Cloud Strife Play Arts Vol1. Hardy Daytona Figure Review

So I just picked up this figure about a week ago and I just had to do a review on it as soon as possible because it’s a figure I’ve been wanting to get for a long time now and I just wanted to show how awesome a Play Arts figure can be.
So without Further ado here is my Cloud Strife Play Arts Vol1. Hardy Daytona Figure Review.

So I just picked up this figure about a week ago and I just had to do a review on it as soon as possible because it’s a figure I’ve been wanting to get for a long time now and I just wanted to show how awesome a Play Arts figure can be.
So without Further ado here is my Cloud Strife Play Arts Vol1. Hardy Daytona Figure Review.

The details on this bike are just amazing and it’s really well made.

Leave a Reply

