Why I haven’t been posting any new reviews.

So yea I’ve been pretty busy with getting ready to start school again and also I’ve been working on my next up coming reviews which will be a 4 part segment and I’m trying out a lot of new things to add to my reviews to separate mine from the rest. I also made a new intro especially just for these figures so that part has taken up a  majority of my time but I am pretty happy with it now that it’s finished.  I’m just adding some finishing touches to my next review and it should be ready by later today if I don’t get distracted by any of my friends today.

Leave a Reply

