Hatsune Miku Live Stage Version Figma Review.

The second installment of Reno’s Figure reviews is now up!

On this Review I will be reviewing a Figma Figure and that is the Wonderfest Exclusive Hatsune Miku Live Stage Version.

Hatsune Miku Live Stage Version

After A long time of debating if I should get this or not I finally decided to purchase her when I final found anĀ authentic version of her on ebay that was fairly close to retail value and it also came with free EMS shipping:D. After only having to wait about 5 days for her to get to my house I have to say I was very surprise to see how big the actual box was in person and after opening it I was just amazed on how much it came with as well as the actual figure itself. All in all I was very happy with this purchase and it was worth every penny.

So here is the review I just finished yesterday of this figure:

Thanks for checking out my Review:D.

One thought on “Hatsune Miku Live Stage Version Figma Review.

Leave a Reply

